Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 23, 2020

Reviewed by Mirza K. for Wade Browning

Bowling Green, KY
It was really great I would recommend Wade Browning very highly they really did take care of as thank you again

5.0 completed on October 22, 2020

Reviewed by Terrence P. for Wade Browning

Bowling Green, KY
Really efficient and smooth process. Thanks for the help!~

5.0 completed on October 20, 2020

Reviewed by Sherry G. for Wade Browning

Sevierville, TN
I appreciated the communication throughout the loan process. Any question I had was answered promptly and I felt it was a smooth process, considering we are the state length apart.

4.8 completed on October 20, 2020

Reviewed by Joshua A. for Wade Browning

Morgantown, KY
Even though the entire experience was all over email and phone conversations I always felt in the loop and had all my questions answered and since this was my first time buying I can assure you, There was a lot of questions. I believe Wade Browning and Tyler Parsons both went above and beyond to get us the best rate and options so me and my family could purchase our first Home.

4.2 completed on October 20, 2020

Reviewed by Josiah J. for Wade Browning

Bowling Green, KY
They helped me get my mortgage with a good rate. The process was fairly easy to get through. they collected the information that was needed. And they are nice and helpful people. There are things I wish I could of known earlier. But a lot of that is chalked up to my inexperience with mortgages. and not knowing what all the different little things are nor did I think to ask.

5.0 completed on October 19, 2020

Reviewed by Lee A. for Wade Browning

Scottsville, KY
Communication was great and he worked with me around my schedule. Very pleased with the whole process.

5.0 completed on October 18, 2020

Reviewed by Michael S. for Wade Browning

Bowling Green, KY
Personal service and simple website.

5.0 completed on October 17, 2020

Reviewed by Paul R. for Wade Browning

Bowling Green, KY
A+

5.0 completed on October 17, 2020

Reviewed by John M. for Wade Browning

Glasgow, KY
Wade was friendly, professional and efficient.

5.0 completed on October 10, 2020

Reviewed by Desmond C. for Wade Browning

Bowling Green, KY
Very organized...quick and easy process.

5.0 completed on October 2, 2020

Reviewed by Michael R. for Wade Browning

Bowling Green, KY
Smooth.

5.0 completed on October 1, 2020

Reviewed by Emily H. for Wade Browning

Bowling Green, KY
Quick and easy

5.0 completed on September 24, 2020

Reviewed by William H. for Wade Browning

Bowling Green, KY
The entire staff at RSM were very helpful, professional, and incredibly knowledgeable about VA home loans. Made our purchasing easy and painless. I'd recommend Wade and the entire staff to anyone and everyone who is in the market for a new home! We can't Thank them enough for everything they've done for us!!!

5.0 completed on September 22, 2020

Reviewed by Jonathan W. for Wade Browning

Bowling Green, KY
Mr. Tyler Parsons was a pleasure to work with! He gave great advice for credit purposes and stayed in constant contact with me during the process. He made himself available even after work hours. Thanks for everything Tyler!

5.0 completed on September 19, 2020

Reviewed by Jarrad E. for Wade Browning

Glasgow, KY
Great job. It was a quick and easy process thanks to Wade.

5.0 completed on September 18, 2020

Reviewed by Halima A. for Wade Browning

Bowling Green, KY
His proficiency, his advises, welling to help you . Always responding on his emails even in his days off. We are grateful to have our loan with Mr. Wade

5.0 completed on September 17, 2020

Reviewed by Gloria M. for Wade Browning

BOWLING GREEN, KY
Great communication and excellent service overall.

5.0 completed on September 17, 2020

Reviewed by Roger C. for Wade Browning

Bowling Green, KY
Kept me informed

5.0 completed on September 16, 2020

Reviewed by Cory H. for Wade Browning

Alvaton, KY
Wade was knowledgeable and helpful anytime I needed him. Very straight forward and helped me close early. Highly recommend.

5.0 completed on September 4, 2020

Reviewed by Timothy K. for Wade Browning

Bowling Green, KY
Wade!

5.0 completed on August 20, 2020

Reviewed by Yense D. for Wade Browning

GLASGOW, KY
The patience they have to work and try to help people with low credit are very efficient in what they grasp

5.0 completed on August 19, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph L. for Wade Browning

Russellville, KY
Nice guy

5.0 completed on August 18, 2020

Reviewed by Candice L. for Wade Browning

Bowling Green, KY
Wade always makes himself available to his clients. He is very thorough, detailed oriented and he follows all ethical standards so nothing is missed to hold up the finance process any longer than it should. Wade is very professional and communicates everything you need to know in a manner you can understand. Hands down the best to ever do it! Thanks Wade!

5.0 completed on August 16, 2020

Reviewed by Jeffrey W. for Wade Browning

Bowling Green, KY
Wade was wonderful to work with and quickly responsive to questions during process.

5.0 completed on August 16, 2020

Reviewed by Kiley E. for Wade Browning

Bowling Green, KY
It was to communicate with Wade and he worked quickly and efficiently.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top