Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on July 6, 2020

Reviewed by Stephanie J. for Wade Browning

Bowling Green, KY
Wade was quick to respond to questions, and made the entire purchasing process smooth.

5.0 completed on July 2, 2020

Reviewed by Crystal B. for Wade Browning

Bowling Green, KY
Wade is great to work with and responds quickly. The rest of the team is fantastic as well! Our refinance was a simple process due to their diligence and expertise. I'd recommend Republic State Mortgage to anyone. This is the second time we have used them for our mortgage, and they have always been the best!

5.0 completed on July 1, 2020

Reviewed by Mohamed K. for Wade Browning

Bowling Green, KY
Wade was very helpful. Every time We needed his advice or an answer to a question he was quick to be there. If I had to do it over again I would definitely choose him again.

5.0 completed on July 1, 2020

Reviewed by kamarajalloh123 for Wade Browning

Wade was very helpful. Every time We needed his advice or an answer to a question he was quick to be there. If I had to do it over again I would definitely choose him again.

5.0 completed on June 30, 2020

Reviewed by Suzanne M. for Wade Browning

Bowling Green, KY
Wade made the entire process so simple . I would HIGHLY recommend him and Republic to anyone.

5.0 completed on June 28, 2020

Reviewed by Emily G. for Wade Browning

Bowling Green, KY
Wade was great to work with. He was available any time of day and quick to respond to any questions we had. He was very knowledgeable as well.

5.0 completed on June 28, 2020

Reviewed by Casie M. for Wade Browning

Bowling Green, KY
Great experience. Great communication. Prefect service.

5.0 completed on June 25, 2020

Reviewed by Bethany M. for Wade Browning

Bowling Green, KY
Wade answered all our questions and explained everything very well throughout the process. Everything was done in a prompt and timely manner. Wade is very knowledgeable, polite, and patient. He made the whole process very easy. Will definitely refer him to our friends and family in the future.

5.0 completed on June 25, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas H. for Wade Browning

Bowling Green, KY
Wade is very experienced and makes the process effortlessly. Will continue to refer friends

4.8 completed on June 24, 2020

Reviewed by Wesley G. for Wade Browning

Bowling Green, KY
Smooth and quick process. Very helpful and knowledgeable.

5.0 completed on June 23, 2020

Reviewed by Robyn R. for Wade Browning

Russellville, KY
Wade and his staff (Tyler Parsons, in particular) were wonderful to work with. I was kept informed through the whole process and everything was well explained. I am so grateful for their help. I can’t imagine a better experience!

5.0 completed on June 19, 2020

Reviewed by Bernard B. for Wade Browning

Glasgow, KY
Wade is Gold...... I thought home buying was supposed to be difficult..... Wade made it simple

5.0 completed on June 19, 2020

Reviewed by Crystal L. for Wade Browning

Bowling Green, KY
Wade was great to work with. He was easy to talk to and very informative.

5.0 completed on June 18, 2020

Reviewed by Scotty W. for Wade Browning

Bowling Green, KY
Wade is very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful.

5.0 completed on June 17, 2020

Reviewed by Trevor D. for Wade Browning

Glasgow, KY
From keeping us informed, to finishing the job in a timely manner, Wade and his team took care of us from start to finish!

5.0 completed on June 13, 2020

Reviewed by Julie T. for Wade Browning

Bowling Green, KY
Loan process was made simple and easy to understand, thanks for all your help!

5.0 completed on June 12, 2020

Reviewed by Michael G. for Wade Browning

Bowling Green, KY
Wade made this process very easy and explained things thoroughly when needed. He was very responsive with phone calls, texts and emails.

5.0 completed on June 10, 2020

Reviewed by Paul M. for Wade Browning

Bowling Green, KY
Being a first time home buyer, I had no idea what I was doing. Between Wade and my realtor, they helped along every step of the journey.

5.0 completed on June 9, 2020

Reviewed by Aubrey J. for Wade Browning

Bowling Green, KY
Getting honest answers in a very quick time frame!

5.0 completed on June 9, 2020

Reviewed by Galen T. for Wade Browning

Franklin, KY
Wade Browning was very helpful and always pleasant to talk to. He was prompt when returning calls and had answers for all my questions. I was only disappointed that I did not get to meet him at the closing. I would most definitely refer others to him.

5.0 completed on June 9, 2020

Reviewed by Bradley S. for Wade Browning

Alvaton, KY
Good communication. Always there to answer any questions.

5.0 completed on June 8, 2020

Reviewed by Lauren E. for Wade Browning

Bowling Green, KY
Super easy to work with and very prompt.

4.8 completed on June 5, 2020

Reviewed by Charles E. for Wade Browning

Bowling Green, KY
Wade worked to provide a competitive rate to the big internet based mortgage providers with local company service.

5.0 completed on June 3, 2020

Reviewed by April R. for Wade Browning

Bowling Green, KY
Wade was extremely prompt in replying to emails & text. He was very knowledgeable and was very quick at getting my loan closed!

5.0 completed on June 2, 2020

Reviewed by Jamie B. for Wade Browning

Bowling Green, KY
Wade is very easy to work with. He is always available for questions and made the whole process easy!

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top