Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on February 25, 2020

Reviewed by Luther T. for Wade Browning

Alvaton, KY
Very knowledgeable guy! Also replies to each and every message in a timely manner. Would recommend anyone to go see Wade. Very experienced and easy to deal with.

5.0 completed on February 20, 2020

Reviewed by Jonathan E. for Wade Browning

Oakland, KY
We were first time home buyers and Wade was great at keeping us informed every step of the way. He made the process very easy and I would definitely recommend him.

5.0 completed on February 8, 2020

Reviewed by Trenda J. for Wade Browning

Elkton, KY
Most of my questions were answered before I could even ask them.

5.0 completed on January 28, 2020

Reviewed by Adrian D. for Wade Browning

Glasgow, KY
Wade was very helpful to from the beginning of this process to the end. I am grateful that I was directed towards him to go along with a house loan. I cannot thank him enough for the advice and guidance throughout this process!

5.0 completed on January 26, 2020

Reviewed by Paul A. for Wade Browning

Bowling Green, KY
Very professional, great advice. Made first time home buying easy and comfortable. Thanks again!

5.0 completed on January 21, 2020

Reviewed by Richard R. for Wade Browning

Morgantown, KY
Wade came highly recommended from my realtor and I'm happy I went with him and republic state mortgage for my loan. Wade did everything he could and more to make sure I knew what was goin on at all times, txt or phone calls, he did an amazing job thanks wade!!!

5.0 completed on January 21, 2020

Reviewed by Anel M. for Wade Browning

Bowling Green, KY
Wade was extremely professional and knowledgeable. He made the entire process painless, he was in constant contact with our realtor, he was also available anytime we had any questions. I will refer Wade to family and friends in the future.

5.0 completed on January 20, 2020

Reviewed by Richard W. for Wade Browning

Bowling Green, KY
Very efficient guy! Explains everything you need explained but didn’t overwhelm me with stuff I couldn’t understand. Told me exactly what I needed to do to help get me in my house! Can’t thank him enough! Definitely recommend him for future home owners!

5.0 completed on January 20, 2020

Reviewed by Susan A. for Wade Browning

Glasgow, KY
Answered any questions I had. Very nice and accommodating. Explained the whole process well.

5.0 completed on January 20, 2020

Reviewed by Jared S. for Wade Browning

Bowling Green, KY
Wade is awesome at the work he does..

5.0 completed on December 31, 2019

Reviewed by Donna L. for Wade Browning

Bowling Green, KY
Wade handled everything and made it easy for me to obtain my mortgage. He went above and beyond to meet a deadline we had. I have dealt with Wade a number of times before and he always responds promptly and gets it all done. I’ll always use him! Very reliable and knowledgeable.

5.0 completed on December 31, 2019

Reviewed by Lennea B. for Wade Browning

Glasgow, KY
Wade and his team got my home refinance super quick and made the process easy and simple for me. I have actually already mentioned him to my son as he starts looking to buy a new home.

5.0 completed on December 19, 2019

Reviewed by Jerome J. for Wade Browning

Smiths Grove, KY
Wade was very informed and conveyed all information to me in a way that I could understand!! I will definitely suggest him to my colleagues if and when they are looking to purchase a house!! Thanks for making this move as easy as possible!!

5.0 completed on December 13, 2019

Reviewed by David H. for Wade Browning

Bowling Green, KY
Wade made the overall process seem sensible and hassle free. It was a very smooth process.

5.0 completed on December 12, 2019

Reviewed by Angele N. for Wade Browning

Bowling Green, KY
It’s was great because I was able to save $100 a month wich is good

5.0 completed on December 1, 2019

Reviewed by Lisa M. for Wade Browning

Bowling Green, KY
Wade was asked to accelerate a loan to meet my requirements when another lender couldn’t. He jumped in and helped me navigate to closing in just o BD ver a week. Wade’s thoroughness and great communication skills were greatly appreciated.

5.0 completed on November 28, 2019

Reviewed by Terre B. for Wade Browning

Bowling Green, KY
Wade is great.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Johnny M. for Wade Browning

Glasgow, KY
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Joshua A. for Wade Browning

Scottsville, KY
.

5.0 completed on November 15, 2019

Reviewed by William E. for Wade Browning

Glasgow, KY
Wade and staff were very helpful throughout the whole mortgage process.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Emily K. for Wade Browning

Bowling Green, KY
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Emily A. for Wade Browning

Bowling Green, KY
.

5.0 completed on November 8, 2019

Reviewed by Crystal J. for Wade Browning

Bowling Green, KY
Wade was so helpful and patient with my many questions. I was a first time home buyer and I went into this so anxious about the entire process. Wade made it so easy and painless and really made me wish I had done this years ago! I will always recommend Wade for anyone I know looking to purchase a home!

5.0 completed on November 8, 2019

Reviewed by Nickolas C. for Wade Browning

Bowling Green, KY
Wade and the Republic Mortgage team are awesome! Hands-down the smoothest experience I've had. They are always on top of everything up to closing, and follow-up even after closing. Thanks for everything!

5.0 completed on November 8, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas S. for Wade Browning

Bowling Green, KY
As a first time home buyer, I was pretty nervous going into the process of it. When we sat down with Wade, he made us confident in choosing the right loan for us. He showed us step by step on the computer and answered all of our questions with ease. I highly recommend Wade and Republic Mortgage, especially if you are buying your first home.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top